fbpx

GET IN TOUCH

Say Hello

advanced divider
ServiceContactNumber
General EnquiriesKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Room Hire EnquiriesKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Fertility SupoortKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Preparing for parenthoodKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Postnatal SupportKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Mums Nailed itKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Mums Take Some TimeKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Pregnancy MassageKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Retreat Dayskia@thenestingplace.co.uk
Me TimeKia@thenestingplace.co.uk
C-Section Recovery Yogavikki@yogawithvikki.co.uk
Bliss Mindfulnesscontact@blissmindfulness.co.uk
Maternity Reflexologyjulesmaxfield@gmail.com
Hypnobirthing Eveningsthebirthfairy@outlook.com07773006258
Hypnobirthing Saturdayswww.babiesinwaiting.com07971 381691
Evening Pre/Postnatal Yoga & Pilateswww.restoreyourcore.co.uk
Baby Massage & Yogajess@baskingbabies.co.uk07399 586432
Musical Sensory Class with Moo Musiccarly@moo-music.co.uk
Bright Buttons Baby SigningBrightbuttonsbabysigning@gmail.com
Baby CollegeTegan@babycollege.co.uk
Painted Peppermint Ceramicslaura@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
Potty Training &Toddlers Throwing Wobblerssue@littlelifesteps.com
Weaning & Fussy Eater workshopsinfo@happytums.co.uk
Safe hands first aidinfo@safehands.co.uk
Daisy first aiddaisyfirstaid@gmail.com
The Feeding WhispererThefeedingwhisperer@gmail.com
Jumping Jacks Childrens Physiotherapyinfo@jumpingjacksphysio.com
Nutritionto come
Support for Dadsto come
Daytime Pre/Postnatal Yoga & Pilatesto come
Jigsaw Dramasarah@jigsawdrama.co.uk
advanced divider

Directions:

Drive towards the bottom of Little Waltham Road and you’ll see the ‘Old Coal Yard’ on your right.

The Nesting Place is located next door to ‘Bodysense